Contact Us

LIVEDIFFERENCE Research Programme
ICOSS, 219 Portobello
University of Sheffield
Sheffield S1 1DP
England, United Kingdom

Telephone (UK): 0114 222 7900

Telephone (International): +44 114 222 7900

 

Professor Gill Valentine
Principal Investigator, Director of the Research Programme
g.valentine@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Project A, Mapping Social Diversity

Dr Aneta Piekut
Research Fellow
a.piekut@leeds.ac.uk 

 

Project B, Lived Experience of Difference

Dr Nichola Wood Academic Staff
n.x.wood@leeds.ac.uk

 
Dr Catherine Harris Research Fellow
catherine.harris@sheffield.ac.uk
Anna Gawlewicz PhD student
ggp12ag@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Project C, Contested Spaces: Group Identities and Competing Rights in the City

Dr Nichola Wood
Academic Staff
n.x.wood@leeds.ac.uk

 
Dr Sean McLoughlin
Academic Staff,
s.mcloughlin@leeds.ac.uk

 
Dr Lucy Jackson
Research Fellow
lucy.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk

 
Kasia Narkowicz
PhD student
ggp12kn@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Project D, Meaningful Contact: Generating Social Change and Project E, Spatial Experimentation: Creating Meaningful Contact 

Lucy Mayblin
Research Fellow
l.mayblin@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Comments are closed.

Follow the project on Twitter:

Tag Cloud